Duterte Bares List of Names of Government Officials Coddling Drug Lords

List of government officials named by President Rodrigo Duterte as drug lord protectors:

  • Mayor Renaldo Flores, Naguilian, La Union
  • Dante Garcia, Tubao, La Union
  • Martin De Guzman, Bauang, La Union
  • Marjorie Salazar, Lasam, Cagayan…

Subscribe via email for complete access to Supreme Consult’s weekly report on political and investment risks in the Philippines.